Loading

Navigation

Follow us on:
itfrende

LIGHT QUALITY

LF 830

3000K / CRI>80

LF 840

4000K / CRI>80

LF 927

2700K / CRI>90

LF 930

3000K / CRI>90

LF 935

3500K / CRI>90

LF 940

4000K / CRI>90

PERFECT WHITE

3000K / CRI>98

FASHION

3250K / CRI>90

WUR

sausage pink

FLE

meat red

BAC

bread gold

FIS

fish blue

anto

spots in a line

anto – spots in a line. With white or black anti glare louvre anto in a monochrome plain appearance anto shows up as recessed luminaire (even trimless), surface mount or as special inset for our profile fittings p.midi and p.dindi. In three lengths (6, 12 or 18 spots) you can choose between the light colours 2700K, 3000K, 4000K and dynamic white (2700-5000K). With three emittance angles (13°, 30° and 60°) a high variability is guaranteed. And then there was this 90+ RAL of your choice colours thing…

zenit

the plain one

zenit – the plain one. The 3-phase track light zenit carries all its values inside. With its ECG inside the housing it offers endless possibilities to bring your light straight at the point in two sizes. With three emittance angles (23° / 40° / zenit L also 60°) and various LED boards from 2700K to 4000K with a CRI above 80 or 90 and the special LEDs for bakery, meat, sausage or fish up to a special Perfect Colour solution to meet highest demands, zenit does not leave any demands unsatisfied. With three power outputs the track light offers up to 2600 lm (zenit M) resp. 4000 lm (zenit L).
And for those who like it even more minimalistic in early 2019 the small brother zenit S and the very small zenit XS as application for our profile systems will join the gang.

meteor

the efficient one

meteor – the efficient one. In fact, the versatile one. Reduced to the bare essentials it proudly wears its components separated strictly and is not ashamed to show its values. So it allows 4 different power outputs and performs up to 4660lm, it offers three emittance angles (15°/26°/38°), light colours from 2700K to 4000K as well as special LEDs for bakery, meat, sausage and fish with a CRI close to the sun, optional accessories from honeycomb louvres and oval spot lenses to clear protective and blur glasses.
And because the requirements concerning light points are versatile meteor is available as 3-phase track light, surface mount and recessed spot light and as extensible spotlight “flip” – all of it with pan and tilt.

Recessed spotlights

the mixed ones

Accessories

Useful for planlicht spotlights

Honeycomb

Oval spot lens

Blur glass

Clear glass

All 3-phase track and surface-mount spotlights

All recessed spotlights

EXPLORE RETAIL PROJECTS

Loading

Navigation

Follow us on:
frende

LICHTQUALITÄT

LF 830

3000K / CRI>80

LF 840

4000K / CRI>80

LF 927

2700K / CRI>90

LF 930

3000K / CRI>90

LF 935

3500K / CRI>90

LF 940

4000K / CRI>90

PERFECT WHITE

3000K / CRI>98

FASHION

3250K / CRI>90

WUR

sausage pink

FLE

meat red

BAC

bread gold

FIS

fish blue

anto

Spots in Linie

anto – Spots in Linie. Mit monochrom schlichtem Auftreten mit weißem oder schwarzem Entblendraster kommt anto verwandlungsfähig als Einbauleuchte (mit oder ohne Rahmen) als Aufbauleuchte und als Inset für die Profilleuchten p.midi und p.dindi daher. In drei Längen (6, 12 oder 18 Spots) kann zwischen den Lichtfarben 2700K, 3000K, 4000K und dynamisch weiß (2700-5000K) gewählt werden. Mit drei Ausstrahlwinkeln (13°, 30° und 60°) ist ein hohes Maß an Variabilität garantiert. Und dann war da noch RAL nach Wahl…

zenit

der Schlichte

zenit – der Schlichte. Der 3-Phasen-Strahler zenit trägt alle seine Werte im Inneren. Mit dem im Leuchtenkopf verbauten EVG bietet er in zwei Größen endlose Möglichkeiten Ihr Licht auf den Punkt zu bringen. Mit drei Austrahlwinkeln (23°/40°/zenit L auch 60°) und verschiedenen LED Platinen von 2700 bis 4000K bei einem Ra von wahlweise über 80 oder 90 sowie den Sonderlichtfarben für Backwaren, Fleisch- oder Wurstwaren sowie Fisch bis hin zu einer speziellen Perfect Colour Lösung für allerhöchste Ansprüche lässt zenit keine Wünsche offen. Die Strahler bieten drei Bestromungsvarianten mit bis zu 2600 lm (zenit M) bzw. 4000 lm (zenit L).
Und für alle, die es noch minimalistischer wollen kommen Anfang 2019 der kleine Bruder zenit S und der ganz kleine zenit XS als Applikation für Profilsysteme dazu.

meteor

der Effiziente

meteor – der Effiziente. Genau genommen auch der Vielseitige. Reduziert auf das technisch Wesentliche trägt er seine Komponenten sauber voneinander getrennt und schämt sich nicht, seine Werte auch zu zeigen. So lässt er 4 Bestromungsvarianten zu und leistet bis zu 4660 lm, bietet drei Ausstrahlwinkel (15°/26°/38°), Lichtfarben von 2700-4000K sowie Sonderlichtfarben für Back-, Fleisch-, Wurstwaren und Fisch, Farbwiedergabe bis knapp an der Sonne, optionales Zubehör vom Entblendraster über Ovalzeichner- und Weichzeichnerlinsen bis zum klaren Schutzglas.
Und weil die Anforderungen an Lichtpunkte vielfältig sind, gibt es den meteor als 3-Phasen-Strahler, als Aufbaustrahler, als Einbaustrahler und als ausziehbaren Einbaustrahler „flip“ – alles dreh- und schwenkbar.

Einbaustrahler

die Vielfältigen

Zubehör

Nützliches für planlicht Strahler

Honeycomb Wabenraster

Ovalzeichner Linse

Weichzeichner Linse

Klares Schutzglas

Alle 3-Phasen- und Aufbaustrahler

Alle Einbaustrahler

EXPLORE RETAIL PROJECTS