Loading

Navigation

Follow us on:
itfrende

sqing

Squaring the Circle

Based on our ring luminaire halo with its unique design and its 7mm high, satined diffusor with lateral light distribution, contrived by Nina Mair, we dared to square what was round.
Suspended fitting direct/indirect, 3 sizes (760×760, 1070×1070, 1380x1380mm), 3 light colours (3000K, 4000K, dynamic white 2700-6500K), 3 standard housing colours (RAL black, white, silver and of course the whole RAL of your choice wonderworld of PLANLICHT), 2 CRI versions (CRI>80, CRI>90), 2 suspension versions (suspended straight or centrally at the canopy), up to 109 lm/W, IP40, DALI or non-dim.
And the outer values: slim, irresistible, without any sharp edges and fashionably coordinated with a canopy that matches the housing…

halo

Design: Nina Mair

The 7 mm high cover emphasizes not only the nice proportions but also ensures a gentle lateral light distribution. In 2015 halo won the German Design Award. Available as pendant luminaire direct/indirect or direct only resp. as surface mount fitting. Optionally available in white or silver, 3000K or 4000K, pendant luminaire suspended straight or with central canopy.
Dimensions: 760 mm / 1040 mm / 1220 mm / 1360 mm
Oh and, yes: the pendant luminaire is also available as dynamic white version.

sinus

Rings & segments

The ring luminaire sinus fits as wax in combination with pure 3. Same cross section (70 x 100 mm), same light distribution (direct or direct/indirect), same mountings (pendant, surface mount, recessed), same luminous flux, same light colours (3000K, 4000K, dynamic white).
The two smaller rings (1174 & 1530 mm) are made from one piece, the two larger ones (2950 & 5790 mm) are composed of segments.
And also important: the two smaller rings are also available with our genuine ancient Tyrolean acoustic modules as sinus quiet.

LINES & CURVES
pure 3 & sinus

A symbiosis of lines and curves. Almost limitless possibilities of angles, colours and forms. pure 3 with its alter ego sinus - fitting together as if made from one piece, united for endless solutions...

Play
Slider

4 Radien, 2 Winkel

4 Durchmesser

sinus

all variations
CATALOGUE

sinus quiet

all variations
CATALOGUE

sinus

curve segments
CATALOGUE

FOCUS Acoustic

Brochure sinus quiet
Download PDF

Loading

Navigation

Follow us on:
itfrende

sqing

Die Quadratur des Kreises

In Anlehnung an die Ringleuchte halo mit ihrem von Nina Mair ersonnenen einzigartigen fugenlosen Design und dem 7mm hohen, satinierten Diffusor mit lateralem Lichtaustritt haben wir es gewagt, das Runde eckig zu machen.
Hängeleuchte direkt/indirekt, 3 Größen (760×760, 1070×1070, 1380x1380mm), 3 Lichtfarben (3000K, 4000K, dynamisch weiß 2700-6500K), 3 Standardfarben (RAL schwarz, weiß, silber und natürlich die gesamten RAL nach Wahl Wunderwelt von PLANLICHT), 2 Farbwiedergaben (Ra>80, Ra>90), 2 Abhängevarianten (gerade oder zentral am Baldachin abgehängt), bis zu 109 lm/W, IP40, DALI oder non-dim.
Und die äußeren Werte: schlank, sexy, unwiderstehlich, ganz ohne scharfe Kanten und modisch abgestimmt mit einem Baldachin, der zum Gehäuse passt…

sqing

Hängeleuchten
CATALOGUE

halo

Hängeleuchten
CATALOGUE

halo

Aufbauleuchte
CATALOGUE

FOCUS halo

Broschüre zur halo
Download PDF

halo

Design: Nina Mair

Der 7 mm hohe Diffusor unterstreicht nicht nur die ausgewogenen Proportionen sondern sorgt auch für einen dezenten seitlichen Lichtaustritt. Gehäuse und Diffusor sind aus einem Guss und somit fugenfrei. 2015 gewann halo den German Design Award. Als Hängeleuchte direkt/indirekt oder auch nur direkt strahlend bzw. als Aufbauleuchte erhältlich. Wahlweise in schwarz, weiß oder silber mit 3000K oder 4000K, Hängeleuchte gerade oder zentral über den Baldachin abgehängt…
Dimensionen: 760 mm / 1040 mm / 1220 mm / 1360 mm
Ach ja: die Hängeleuchte gibt es auch in dynamisch weiß.

sinus

Ringe & Segmente

Die Ringleuchte sinus passt wie angegossen zur Profilleuchte pure 3. Gleicher Querschnitt (70 x 100 mm), gleiche Lichtabgabe (direkt oder direkt/indirekt), gleiche Möglichkeiten (Aufbau-, Hänge-, Einbauleuchte), gleicher Lichtstrom, gleiche Lichtfarbe (3000K, 4000K, dynamisch weiß). Die beiden kleineren Ringe (1174 & 1530 mm) sind aus einem Guss, die beiden größeren (2950 & 5790 mm) bestehen aus Segmenten.
Und noch wichtig: die beiden kleineren Ringe gibt es auch mit unseren Urtiroler Akustikmodulen als sinus quiet.

LINES & CURVES
pure 3 & sinus

Eine Symbiose aus Geraden und Kurven. Nahezu endlose Möglichkeiten von Winkeln, Farben und Formen. pure 3 mit ihrem Alter Ego sinus, passend wie aus einem Guss, vereint für endlose Lösungen...

Play
Slider

4 Radien, 2 Winkel

4 Durchmesser

sinus

alle Varianten
CATALOGUE

sinus quiet

alle Varianten
CATALOGUE

sinus

Kurvensegmente
CATALOGUE

FOCUS sinus

Broschüre zur sinus
Download PDF

FOCUS Akustik

Broschüre sinus quiet
Download PDF